Swift PTSO apple.jpg Click for PTSO membership form

Swift Middle School PTSO Executive Board Nominations 2017-2018
Are you interested in joining our board? Nominations are being accepted until May 17th.
Positions Include: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, 6th, 7th and 8th Grade Reps, and Members-at-large. Please contact Cindy Mazzarella at or 203-525-2202 by Wednesday, May 17th.  Elections will be held during our monthly meeting at 7 p.m. Thursday, May 18th in the Swift Middle School Library.  (Please note that May’s meeting is being held on Thursday due to an event at the school.)

All meetings are held on the third Wednesday
of each month unless noted.  All meetings are at 7:00 in the library

PTSO Officers and Representatives

c/o Presidents

Traci Elliott

Cindy Mazzarella

Vice President

Diane Bristol


Mindi Davidson


Jennifer Geise

6th Gr. Rep.

Amy Thurston

7th Gr. Rep.

Stephanie Makowski

8th Gr. Rep.

Donna Sirica

Members at Large

Lisa Pocesta

Kim Calabrese

Robin Guerrera

Cristina Neidt